Three Goals For My Blog

  1. First and foremost, I’d like to answer the question, “Why do I blog?” the reason of my blog is to reach as many people as I possibly can. My plan is to touch the hearts and the minds of all people. Whether you are a believer or not. I want to be the blog that people go to to find biblical answers to their questions. I want to be the blog that people go to when they just need motivation from scriptures. I want people to read my blog and know that the words that are typed are inspired only by God. This is the reason that I have not written my name on the blog. The reason is so that no one but God receives all the glory. I do not seek fame, I do not seek followers, what I seek is to gain followers for Christ.
  2. If my blog were to exceed my wildest dreams, what would it look like? Interesting question. It’s a question that is hard to answer. However, my dream for this blog is to reach souls. That is all. I hope to reach millions of readers. To many, that may sound like a crazy amount. But, scriptures tell me, “But Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”” (Matthew 19:26, ESV).
  3. Finally, I would love to post weekly (every Monday) on subjects that are relevant to this generation. I want people to comment on my blog and email me questions concerning my blog or questions in regard to biblical truths.  I hope that my first blog here helps my readers understand the mission of my blogs.

Please, comment or email me at theanonymouschristian777@gmail.com. Thank you! #bloggingbranding

God Bless
V/R
The Unidentified Believer

2 thoughts on “Three Goals For My Blog

  1. This is a great set of goals for your blogging ministry. I discovered your blog on another post where you shared the URL. I subscribed and look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Blessings,

    K Marie

    Like

  2. Thank you for commenting! I honestly have been waiting for a comment since I first started! Glory be to God! I have also followed you and look forward to reading your blogs! God bless!

    Like

Leave a Reply

